The Nervous Fellas Real Gone Lover ( “Nervous Fella”) Canadian Rockabilly

Vancouver Canada Rockabilly Band The Nervous Fellas perform their theme song their version of Smiley Lewis¬† “Real Gone Lover” from where they took their name.

Audio Track recorded in Vancouver at Profile studio’s by Cecil English in 1989
released on Nervous Records U.K. and now available on iTunes and Amazon


Mark Twang – Geetar
Pete Turland – Doghouse Bass
John Decan – Drums
Shaun Butch Murphy – Vocals

Live Footage from 1988 -1992 featuring different members in mostly a chronological order and with one common denominator of Mark Twang and Butch Murphy throughout.

Butch Murphy – Vocals
Mark Twang – Geetars
Ronnie Hayward – Doghouse Bass
Pete Turland – Doghouse Bass
Billy Rogers – Drums
Al Black – Drums
John Decan – Drums
Tom Lavelle – Piano

More info at

Mark Twang on Facebook